views: Increase precision on analog views
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:36:27 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 14:40:02 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
Closes #1335.

pv/views/trace/analogsignal.cpp

index cd68008..d9b72ad 100644 (file)
@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ void AnalogSignal::paint_fore(QPainter &p, ViewItemPaintParams &pp)
                // and we have corresponding data available
                if (show_hover_marker_ && !std::isnan(value_at_hover_pos_)) {
                        infotext = QString("[%1] %2 V/div")
-                               .arg(format_value_si(value_at_hover_pos_, SIPrefix::unspecified, 0, "V", false))
+                               .arg(format_value_si(value_at_hover_pos_, SIPrefix::unspecified, 2, "V", false))
                                .arg(resolution_);
                } else
                        infotext = QString("%1 V/div").arg(resolution_);