Adjust pv::toolbars::SamplingBar to GVariant-based sr_config_* functions
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 15:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +0100)

No differences found