mainbar: fix build without libsigrokdecode
authorBartosz Golaszewski <brgl@bgdev.pl>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:35:35 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:20:55 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
We must not include decodesignal.hpp if we're not using libsigrokdecode
or the build will fail due to libsigrokdecode.hpp not being present in
the system.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@bgdev.pl>
pv/toolbars/mainbar.cpp

index df1363d..e517ff7 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,6 @@
 
 #include <boost/algorithm/string/join.hpp>
 
-#include <pv/data/decodesignal.hpp>
 #include <pv/devicemanager.hpp>
 #include <pv/devices/hardwaredevice.hpp>
 #include <pv/devices/inputfile.hpp>
@@ -52,6 +51,7 @@
 #include <pv/widgets/importmenu.hpp>
 #ifdef ENABLE_DECODE
 #include <pv/widgets/decodermenu.hpp>
+#include <pv/data/decodesignal.hpp>
 #endif
 
 #include <libsigrokcxx/libsigrokcxx.hpp>