Bump libsigrok dependency to >= 0.2.0.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:44:23 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:46:25 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
Older versions (e.g. 0.1.1) will not work with the current PulseView code.

CMakeLists.txt

index 872139ee4f937f648203685c494b22cb06bee54c..78c1f8e462f336cf1f0611fc4d6fe3237a553e50 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ project(pulseview)
 find_package(PkgConfig)
 pkg_check_modules(PKGDEPS REQUIRED
        libsigrokdecode>=0.1.0
 find_package(PkgConfig)
 pkg_check_modules(PKGDEPS REQUIRED
        libsigrokdecode>=0.1.0
-       libsigrok>=0.1.0
+       libsigrok>=0.2.0
 )
 
 find_package(Qt4 REQUIRED)
 )
 
 find_package(Qt4 REQUIRED)