decoder_selector: Apply decoder upon pressing enter.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:04:00 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:24:14 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit66ab3d702150a3122c5ec3bfcd7f4da930732383
treec5ae730217ab3fedc4094fa81a1af26ea9b5e6ba
parent0e2ba0cc745e763279510d943593abce52a36040
decoder_selector: Apply decoder upon pressing enter.

If only one decoder matches the filter, apply it when the user presses enter.
pv/subwindows/decoder_selector/subwindow.cpp
pv/subwindows/decoder_selector/subwindow.hpp