decoder_selector: Fix an issue with PD auto-stacking.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 18:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:07:14 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit0e2ba0cc745e763279510d943593abce52a36040
treec659d4354efca22f2721bd6a55028e43856f4870
parent8c9e323b6cdafad9c031b8ea27cd1dcf33c00496
decoder_selector: Fix an issue with PD auto-stacking.

Before the fix, PDs with common prefix would incorrectly be found as
a match. Example: Both "spi" and "spiflash" would be considered valid
candidates when looking for PDs which emit "spi" OUTPUT_PYTHON output.
pv/subwindows/decoder_selector/subwindow.cpp