Bump the Boost requirement to >= 1.53.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 03:07:22 +0000 (04:07 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 03:12:10 +0000 (04:12 +0100)
commit06ef804f11e4e0213013e7729f43ebde529fca48
tree3ddb0b0ff4dcc1b3db7b2a17e20bf2cbb9158583
parent7bb0fbf4d3809dbbd0fe5b35fc7e475b1065ae20
Bump the Boost requirement to >= 1.53.

This is required now since we use the Boost multiprecision module.

Thanks to Daniel Gl√∂ckner for the report.

This fixes bug #722.
CMakeLists.txt
INSTALL