swd: Drop unnecessary debug code.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:02:00 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:05:32 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
decoders/swd/pd.py

index 4e68f2d364072d2d3ad643960f109f2a068ef415..f2abf1f105ef0346164d048b146f56ae41906be0 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 ##
 
 import sigrokdecode as srd
 ##
 
 import sigrokdecode as srd
-import re, traceback
+import re
 
 '''
 OUTPUT_PYTHON format:
 
 '''
 OUTPUT_PYTHON format:
@@ -143,13 +143,6 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
         self.putp(ptype, (self.addr, self.data, self.ack))
 
     def decode(self, ss, es, data):
         self.putp(ptype, (self.addr, self.data, self.ack))
 
     def decode(self, ss, es, data):
-        try:
-            return self._decode(ss, es, data)
-        except:
-            traceback.print_exc()
-            raise
-
-    def _decode(self, ss, es, data):
         for (self.samplenum, (clk, dio)) in data:
             if clk == self.oldclk:
                 continue # Not a clock edge.
         for (self.samplenum, (clk, dio)) in data:
             if clk == self.oldclk:
                 continue # Not a clock edge.