em4100/t55xx: Fix accidentally broken wording in license header.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 07:20:08 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 16:22:26 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
The word "version" was accidentally replaced by "data" (sed).

decoders/em4100/pd.py
decoders/t55xx/pd.py

index d1a7ba327de8c4467fa7c6ef3198edd314ce441b..4f2751b467abcf83590ab8e68bf58ad448b93c79 100644 (file)
@@ -5,8 +5,8 @@
 ##
 ## This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 ## it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
-## the Free Software Foundation; either data 2 of the License, or
-## (at your option) any later data.
+## the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
+## (at your option) any later version.
 ##
 ## This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 ## but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
index 87ebeba7adb865ea49124fd05f792957c88867a3..5e47d3e8e2c2ea472234cfe703cd6691a5d8ffa0 100644 (file)
@@ -5,8 +5,8 @@
 ##
 ## This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 ## it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
-## the Free Software Foundation; either data 2 of the License, or
-## (at your option) any later data.
+## the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
+## (at your option) any later version.
 ##
 ## This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 ## but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of