srd: Drop unused inputformats/outputformats entries.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 21:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:39:38 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
decoder.c
sigrokdecode.h

index 0aa1c5f8474a11b105983dd36eaf58c65c09d291..02edee22b69aa674dc4039ea1a493dc898b962d2 100644 (file)
--- a/decoder.c
+++ b/decoder.c
@@ -238,10 +238,6 @@ SRD_API int srd_decoder_load(const char *module_name)
        if (py_attr_as_str(d->py_dec, "license", &(d->license)) != SRD_OK)
                goto err_out;
 
-       /* TODO: Handle inputformats, outputformats. */
-       d->inputformats = NULL;
-       d->outputformats = NULL;
-
        /* Convert class annotation attribute to GSList of **char. */
        d->annotations = NULL;
        if (PyObject_HasAttrString(d->py_dec, "annotations")) {
@@ -359,12 +355,6 @@ SRD_API int srd_decoder_unload(struct srd_decoder *dec)
        g_free(dec->desc);
        g_free(dec->license);
 
-       /* TODO: Free everything in inputformats and outputformats. */
-       if (dec->inputformats != NULL)
-               g_slist_free(dec->inputformats);
-       if (dec->outputformats != NULL)
-               g_slist_free(dec->outputformats);
-
        /* The module's Decoder class. */
        Py_XDECREF(dec->py_dec);
        /* The module itself. */
index 3f2d3c987e36511e5db8de71c19233a90867b667..ded00bf638b918b2a3a3ebb9446fede7186e26ad 100644 (file)
@@ -116,12 +116,6 @@ struct srd_decoder {
         */
        char *license;
 
-       /** TODO */
-       GSList *inputformats;
-
-       /** TODO */
-       GSList *outputformats;
-
        /** List of probes required by this decoder. */
        GSList *probes;