tlc5620: Use SrdIntEnum for pins.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:31:24 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
decoders/tlc5620/pd.py

index 4d02792c6091dfbe4f2437262b3f76c425a36271..8ff30d760308043fa4dd15f3c92863bfec52d6e6 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@
 ##
 
 import sigrokdecode as srd
+from common.srdhelper import SrdIntEnum
+
+Pin = SrdIntEnum.from_str('Pin', 'CLK DATA LOAD LDAC')
 
 dacs = {
     0: 'DACA',
@@ -197,7 +200,7 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
             #   a) Falling edge on CLK, and/or
             #   b) Falling edge on LOAD, and/or
             #   b) Falling edge on LDAC
-            pins = self.wait([{0: 'f'}, {2: 'f'}, {3: 'f'}])
+            pins = self.wait([{Pin.CLK: 'f'}, {Pin.LOAD: 'f'}, {Pin.LDAC: 'f'}])
             self.ldac = pins[3]
 
             # Handle those conditions (one or more) that matched this time.