srd: Add missing <inttypes.h> #include (for PRIu64).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:50:20 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
type_decoder.c

index bbf1f64c2a8dfd6ec369f44dea84aba44148aac9..3efba41ed154dde9254a9a03afd8b4a77d2066fd 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
  * along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
  */
 
+#include <inttypes.h>
 #include "sigrokdecode.h" /* First, so we avoid a _POSIX_C_SOURCE warning. */
 #include "sigrokdecode-internal.h"
 #include "config.h"