Fix out-of-tree build of the unit tests.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 22:45:08 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 22:46:13 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
commitf38da319741c74b83b4d2146f872d05cbd8e2f3c
tree02c61b0215928996316802742e2410e6328d4e3e
parentcb9a5046bed65e38b28c21afcb8945b19d4e8012
Fix out-of-tree build of the unit tests.
Makefile.am