Fix out-of-tree build of the unit tests.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 22:45:08 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 22:46:13 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
Makefile.am

index e34cc3c2062368a28ba837816fb13b002558c11f..398103bbd28515c8a7fc86c49ebadcc7744d4a9a 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ tests_check_main_SOURCES = \
 tests_check_main_CFLAGS = $(AM_CFLAGS) @check_CFLAGS@
 tests_check_main_LDADD = $(top_builddir)/libsigrokdecode.la @check_LIBS@
 tests_check_main_CPPFLAGS = $(CPPFLAGS_PYTHON) \
-       -DDECODERS_DIR='"$(abs_top_builddir)/decoders"'
+       -DDECODERS_DIR='"$(abs_top_srcdir)/decoders"'
 endif
 
 MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = ChangeLog