counter: Drop unneeded tuple braces.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 06:20:10 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitf113f6c9c6158de863eaf9f8f550c6dd70f87643
tree131e5009e7ce9287c051d8eed6cfaba7bcf477bc
parent17869208b8cc79e1ff6bd003b9a64e1b6f07a140
counter: Drop unneeded tuple braces.

(minor readability / consistency improvement)
decoders/counter/pd.py