counter: emit wider annotations for data and word counts
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 27 May 2018 07:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 12:18:56 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit17869208b8cc79e1ff6bd003b9a64e1b6f07a140
treebefaeedd75b9baa1f07b06a72ed677cecc3998ba
parent647d52869813b2df8ee82837f17681a77d0521e0
counter: emit wider annotations for data and word counts

Track the start of a data or word cycle. Avoid narrow ss=es annotations
which may be tedious to inspect by users in GUI applications. This
resolves the issue initially reported in bug #1210.
decoders/counter/pd.py