spi: Create the out_bitrate annotation unconditionally
authorJosef Gajdusek <atx@atx.name>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:49:32 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commitf04db50ab7bbc59b7668396500b92ae2d3418f0e
tree7be92f53650ba16edfb59032b5a69b91fdb7ff12
parenta27981c145cd9a3709673339dc455f3a0d5c3745
spi: Create the out_bitrate annotation unconditionally

The start() method is called before the metadata() method, which results in the
the out_bitrate instance variable never getting created and ending up as an
AttributeError when decoding.

(observed with sigrok-cli and VCD file as the input)
decoders/spi/pd.py