srd: MX25Lxx05D: Implement RDSR and PP commands.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2012 21:06:21 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2012 22:07:28 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commite4022299ba10e4ce4133da48932da695af4b9c99
treee110487bda86ec9935db42fbedee5d16301ee651
parent3e3c03309ee21d839f85e981d361ca77b08d5ba0
srd: MX25Lxx05D: Implement RDSR and PP commands.

Also, some small fixes and additional debug code/output.
decoders/mx25lxx05d/mx25lxx05d.py