srd: spi: Document output protocol, send CS# changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2012 20:48:47 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 May 2012 22:07:27 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commit3e3c03309ee21d839f85e981d361ca77b08d5ba0
tree63dbbb3ac20d9e120a9b4dec1c03aa3e9f14bf29
parentbdd820e3c0c2681b171fc7cc0198244f40a64b34
srd: spi: Document output protocol, send CS# changes.

As per guidelines in HACKING, the protocol "commands"/items should be ALLCAPS,
thus change 'data' to 'DATA'. Also, fix MX25Lxx05D protocol decoder
accordingly, currently the only one we have which stacks on top of SPI.

Add a new 'CS-CHANGE' output protocol item, which is sent upon every
change of the CS# pin value (either 0->1, or vice versa). This is needed
by various higher-level PDs.
decoders/mx25lxx05d/mx25lxx05d.py
decoders/spi/__init__.py
decoders/spi/spi.py