uart: Better fix for ASCII output.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:26:06 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:34:38 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commite0a0123d2f7f1039fe52f24591dff262b4f8935c
tree8f0c346fe483a074892dc010f5bb86fac8635ad7
parent251d5c4f25ef1fae437c67b953221606a9109b77
uart: Better fix for ASCII output.

This is a temporary thing, later there'll be some facility to let
frontends handle any annotations marked as "this is a number" (as opposed
to "this is a string") in a generic manner and display them in any
supported (by that frontend) format, e.g. ascii, hex, oct, decimal,
binary, big-endian vs. little-endian, and so on.

This is a fix related to #201.
decoders/uart/pd.py