spi: Add mx25l1605d_probe test case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:34:10 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:25:18 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit251d5c4f25ef1fae437c67b953221606a9109b77
treea43bec1eab35f8c2979c319286e2bf023a014478
parente693716544080a057f0299f402d5d84a38c7e1f7
spi: Add mx25l1605d_probe test case.
decoders/spi/test/mx25l1605d_probe.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/spi/test/mx25l1605d_probe_miso.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/spi/test/mx25l1605d_probe_mosi.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/spi/test/test.conf