uart: communicate periods of idle frames to stacked decoders
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 18:48:46 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:57:50 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commitd97440cc95fce11a7c925ef9decf6d11b1c4830d
treee47a46bfcaea83753665d875659edb4f15fe39a9
parent2aa30631c0e0d54f3e71c88107ae153b8a1c5426
uart: communicate periods of idle frames to stacked decoders

Detect periods of a frame's length with idle level, and communicate
these time spans to stacked decoders by means of PYTHON output. Do *not*
display these idle frames in regular annotations, for backwards compat.
decoders/uart/pd.py