rfm12: fix small typo
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:04:02 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitd9673085e0f35f4cf7704f340ce56f954d7beab6
treefd60999dddfca41f98647d1c754518148be85504
parentb480383d4605915f7b4cd8f14ccf62af9bf710f3
rfm12: fix small typo

There is a small typo in the rfm12 protocol decoder that I just noticed:
decoders/rfm12/pd.py