rfm12: fix small typo
authorRoland Hieber <rohieb@rohieb.name>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:04:02 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
There is a small typo in the rfm12 protocol decoder that I just noticed:

decoders/rfm12/pd.py

index 30653838629495f8dc3cecf8c6cf5637b460489b..9bcbd9d8c21439c75cdf295892fb4f38ec7857dc 100644 (file)
@@ -460,7 +460,7 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
         else:
             c = '%02x %02x' % tuple(cmd)
             r = '%02x %02x' % tuple(ret)
-            self.putx(0, 16, ['Uknown command: %s (reply: %s)!' % (c, r)])
+            self.putx(0, 16, ['Unknown command: %s (reply: %s)!' % (c, r)])
 
     def decode(self, ss, es, data):
         ptype, mosi, miso = data