Update package version to new 0.1.1 release.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 23:59:59 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 19:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commitd71834acaacc7fd8af6e7293231ecd7cd2743ccf
tree620e03a63171b38feed8424c9923c28ba2d64bd1
parent2b7c61d605a79206779d2ebb4336b9765f54881c
Update package version to new 0.1.1 release.
NEWS
configure.ac