Update package version to new 0.1.1 release.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 23:59:59 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 19:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
NEWS
configure.ac

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 65481c21239d373319a8dfd6adca69476051d58d..d86456e9feb0992a11726eb0d6d8ffc2c5144a83 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-0.1.1 (2013-01-xx)
+0.1.1 (2013-01-27)
 ------------------
 
  * Note: This release does NOT change the libsigrokdecode public C API. This
index 6ced182e50f0bca12d164c8e2ea6f45279f880c8..6105da23a4f336180426b30a5540043681ec016f 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ AC_PREREQ([2.63])
 # libsigrokdecode package version number (NOT the same as shared lib version!).
 m4_define([srd_package_version_major], [0])
 m4_define([srd_package_version_minor], [1])
-m4_define([srd_package_version_micro], [0])
+m4_define([srd_package_version_micro], [1])
 m4_define([srd_package_version], [srd_package_version_major.srd_package_version_minor.srd_package_version_micro])
 
 AC_INIT([libsigrokdecode], [srd_package_version],