Main header is <libsigrokdecode/libsigrokdecode.h> now.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 3 May 2013 19:34:27 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commitc1f86f02a149f46609273e1bd5b42696d544727a
tree1bcbeb23a564be3488cc119eaee1bf2cc0638190
parent8c664ca2d7b4faffa7b3dbeb3b9e491976c24eee
Main header is <libsigrokdecode/libsigrokdecode.h> now.

This matches the convention used in libsigrok. Potential other headers
might end up in libsigrokdecode/, but only libsigrokdecode.h is meant
to be #included by frontends directly.
16 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.am
configure.ac
controller.c
decoder.c
exception.c
libsigrokdecode-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libsigrokdecode.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]
log.c
module_sigrokdecode.c
sigrokdecode-internal.h [deleted file]
sigrokdecode.h.in [deleted file]
type_decoder.c
type_logic.c
util.c
version.c