Doxygen: Add @since markers to API functions.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 3 May 2013 18:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commit8c664ca2d7b4faffa7b3dbeb3b9e491976c24eee
tree8e9f7c92d32c148c75449a6019ccb6a7fbd00011
parentf11e9498c83d4b27ffc1029f6dbd7ef871953aca
Doxygen: Add @since markers to API functions.

Also, document the functions in version.c.
controller.c
decoder.c
log.c
version.c