Various PDs: Minor option related fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 23:51:06 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:11:07 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
commitb0918d40e285e7782f4e86356c41648dc748e477
treee865ff66623b9a0a621d3776e8d8b2b47f8e95d8
parent4e4f8527de0927f2eb1d98e90b58e018ba28d341
Various PDs: Minor option related fixes.
decoders/can/pd.py
decoders/lm75/pd.py
decoders/onewire_link/pd.py
decoders/parallel/pd.py
decoders/spi/pd.py
decoders/usb_packet/pd.py