srd: SRD_ERR_ARGS -> SRD_ERR_ARG.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 18:09:46 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 13:16:07 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commita62186e44c606a8d4cb45b3d8c3cc9fa6a5038ea
tree9d63d4c3caf44b2e3b288222d05783b852b4cf29
parent43c0a640533331c45ed1b46725524773085de99e
srd: SRD_ERR_ARGS -> SRD_ERR_ARG.

This is done to be consistent with libsigrok's SR_ERR_ARG (nicer that way).
controller.c
log.c
sigrokdecode.h