srd: Add logging framework.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 17:57:04 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 13:16:07 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit43c0a640533331c45ed1b46725524773085de99e
treedf61a64085efa5d1cd29c19f0f36e3fc305af4c4
parent1b1c914fe5c1b88db6e0b8e49bee896428d483cb
srd: Add logging framework.

This includes the (private) functions srd_err() and friends, the
(public) SRD_LOG_ERR macros and friends, and the (public) API functions
srd_set_loglevel() and srd_get_loglevel().
Makefile.am
log.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sigrokdecode-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sigrokdecode.h