configure.ac: Clearly mark required and optional libs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 11:00:59 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 08:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commita5077804d65c3b699a9dbce76ac77d6a7db81133
tree1cf174935d069e82f23fe09d8aae8b0ab8688965
parent1ced2b013412336a9d9ac77aded7078b4eef3780
configure.ac: Clearly mark required and optional libs.

Also, drop printing of the detected Python CPPFLAGS/LDFLAGS, not really
needed since it's available in 'make V=1' output as well (and we don't print
it for other libs either).
configure.ac