Bump minimum Python version to 3.2
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:05:08 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit1ced2b013412336a9d9ac77aded7078b4eef3780
tree8b4e242622fd08e237695ed0a0997e82f40b830e
parent2160cddd3b39903b3102976e1a8d324a15412c58
Bump minimum Python version to 3.2

We use some functions specific to 3.1, but every distribution appears
to be at 3.2.x already anyway.
configure.ac