Only instance-related functionality remains, rename source file
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 22:03:19 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 22:16:31 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
commita3a2a26d2a93d1fe7a3bb2e8eb732509c8c905e6
treef7a224d0a0aef445dd03255d000b144d2173ca7f
parent190b71cfebc1dd000d3203c7300a10afd96c1201
Only instance-related functionality remains, rename source file
Makefile.am
controller.c [deleted file]
instance.c [new file with mode: 0644]