Move initialization/shutdown into srd.c
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:58:28 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 22:16:25 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
commit190b71cfebc1dd000d3203c7300a10afd96c1201
tree5818a57b2a77147b4356b2b3fbf95be4ba6c4cc7
parentfe9d91a88a8896ef04d12682720943b237c0a295
Move initialization/shutdown into srd.c
Makefile.am
controller.c
srd.c [new file with mode: 0644]