Rename usb_protocol to usb_packet.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 17:29:54 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:46:11 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
commita015bd4926d95a5cbb25843c02eca967097f4e7e
tree4faa435fa900f43cc3eb309ee8473ec7a21ea011
parenta56b8fe1439410e88a4fa3888820f693f6f37aba
Rename usb_protocol to usb_packet.

There will be further PDs that are stacked on top of usb_packet.
configure.ac
decoders/Makefile.am
decoders/usb_packet/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/usb_packet/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/usb_packet/pd.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/usb_protocol/Makefile.am [deleted file]
decoders/usb_protocol/__init__.py [deleted file]
decoders/usb_protocol/pd.py [deleted file]