usb_signalling: Document protocol output format.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 17:13:44 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:46:03 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
commita56b8fe1439410e88a4fa3888820f693f6f37aba
tree2c2f37d07d50165b4a40a7136221ee764bd7c6c9
parent4e980c20fbb456ca339529762ea7173900521a3c
usb_signalling: Document protocol output format.

Also, add missing output for some packet types.
decoders/usb_signalling/pd.py