uart: Add trekstor_ebr30_a test case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:54:16 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:01:50 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit9eace5fb7ce1c9cc736fd7a133dc413536004dee
treef1c4ead5cd281274de29f8142cf387bfad6d5975
parente0a0123d2f7f1039fe52f24591dff262b4f8935c
uart: Add trekstor_ebr30_a test case.
decoders/uart/test/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/uart/test/trekstor.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/uart/test/trekstor_bin_rx.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/uart/test/trekstor_bin_tx.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/uart/test/trekstor_rx.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/uart/test/trekstor_tx.output [new file with mode: 0644]