srd_inst_find_by_obj(): Minor performance improvement.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 18 May 2018 18:14:19 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 18 May 2018 18:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commit996b17db506ceb435ae3ed53d4c6ac66e10c7b34
treea9428fd5d16b3e2bf25971bff72cf76203947c08
parent29adc171b485ff08a737488e84db08eb67a0590a
srd_inst_find_by_obj(): Minor performance improvement.

Handle the most common case of one session and one decoder first so
we can exit early. This has a small, but measurable performance benefit.
type_decoder.c