srd_*inst_find_by_obj(): Suggest inlining for performance reasons.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 18 May 2018 18:11:38 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 18 May 2018 18:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commit29adc171b485ff08a737488e84db08eb67a0590a
tree3de39a16468eaf220ccc823bc22f10b362cff976
parenta4e9ca6fd0800d3b850f41198bd8049f5a9607de
srd_*inst_find_by_obj(): Suggest inlining for performance reasons.

This has a small, but measurable performance benefit.
type_decoder.c