spi: cope when a sample rate of 0 was configured
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 19:02:09 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 19:12:28 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit956721de58552b05776c8613449f2907196e61e9
tree786f3795cec5fe63f722bc368986e2de23229fec
parent93b9270267472ab2bec5f4ad979531c0d2e7fbcd
spi: cope when a sample rate of 0 was configured

The explicit test for None was not good enough. Change test conditions
such that sample rates only get processed when they got specified _and_
were not zero.

This fixes bug #1118.
decoders/spi/pd.py