Supply metadata to stacked decoders
authorStefan Brüns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 14:26:23 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 11 May 2016 16:58:46 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit937e4c51d509c386536141e6cd2d8cd933dcfb4a
tree692fbef738b54b5dce166a2f36fbe1373e9725e6
parent366580f2617432561b0a93bc32e56f83895a7e48
Supply metadata to stacked decoders

Currently only toplevel decoders receive the samplerate, thus stacked
decoders are not able to derive e.g. timestamps from the sample number.

This fixes bug #664.
session.c