spi: Fix a bug when only supplying MOSI (but not MISO).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:11:24 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit8e8096e8289d8c5a5adf75109e481fe734e629f8
treec2105055eb080178c192d9ec4d5c441c592016a3
parentae036d3403ad9e301d41a68869ded51a54127bfe
spi: Fix a bug when only supplying MOSI (but not MISO).
decoders/spi/pd.py