rgb_led: Rename PD to rgb_led_spi.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:09:22 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitae036d3403ad9e301d41a68869ded51a54127bfe
tree6d245592ee574e73bbcfc1e99dc9f795a020369e
parent83d792a4c201c081070f2fdf638e485c5b8a52a0
rgb_led: Rename PD to rgb_led_spi.

There are a number of other RGB LED protocols (simple or more advanced
ones, and various ones not based on SPI), so use a more distinguishable
name for this PD.
decoders/rgb_led/__init__.py [deleted file]
decoders/rgb_led/pd.py [deleted file]
decoders/rgb_led_spi/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/rgb_led_spi/pd.py [new file with mode: 0644]