Add support for SDA2506 EEPROM serial protocol.
authorMax Weller <git@max-weller.de>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 22:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:32:34 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commit811167552c54668f6407ac640f8eb47a32980dd8
tree749980718b7e36bfa104be69e8542c81efca8fc2
parentfa168be6b75b28026dddb573e103917e0ab89806
Add support for SDA2506 EEPROM serial protocol.
decoders/sda2506/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/sda2506/pd.py [new file with mode: 0644]