Minor whitespace/typo fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 22:55:34 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:32:24 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commitfa168be6b75b28026dddb573e103917e0ab89806
treeec8ec0abb14e25def1291eb4c5ee0f91975383ad
parent44789507022fe44660a6920bb7133d18839994a6
Minor whitespace/typo fixes.
decoder.c
type_decoder.c