Build: Adopt new Autotools magic
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:59:48 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit7eb90f2304e10d13281d47d944168fe40a77e6d6
tree13924e56d9eaec8f67a4f57266b0090ac24486d3
parentbcd4e47e8cc688d2a04c6fbfde1e0a354405f769
Build: Adopt new Autotools magic
Makefile.am
configure.ac
libsigrokdecode.pc.in
version.h.in