Build: Reduce autogen.sh to trivial stub
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:09:47 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitbcd4e47e8cc688d2a04c6fbfde1e0a354405f769
tree3c79b96053a347d404a73dc627f7eeb4a103cbc7
parent28aeef67d01b0263934feb3147813d3c750f942c
Build: Reduce autogen.sh to trivial stub

Use autoreconf instead of invoking the various Auto tools
separately. Get rid of the Darwin-specific guesswork -- it does
not make sense to handle this at the level of libsigrokdecode.

People should set up their ACLOCAL_PATH themselves as appropriate
for their own system; just as they already need to set up various
other paths.
autogen.sh