Add a testsuite for libsigrokdecode.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:37:44 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 23:51:16 +0000 (01:51 +0200)
commit7529cdaad9e9a52c93ed4d21c2fcccaf3313592c
tree059f8163cced163ed64dfb1d1d80f607afa6c978
parent7fc7bde666b3c1234e3d9612caa0388381881059
Add a testsuite for libsigrokdecode.

This uses the Check unit testing framework, just like libsigrok.
For now, only a few very basic unit tests are included.

Invocation:

  make check
.gitignore
Makefile.am
README
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/check_core.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/check_main.c [new file with mode: 0644]