Properly return error on exception in srd_inst_option_set()
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:04:16 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit7fc7bde666b3c1234e3d9612caa0388381881059
tree05b7b17584282a31cda3a34aded158fc882ddb4d
parent32cfb920625182c03eb4a4564ffdfa9d2b08f15c
Properly return error on exception in srd_inst_option_set()
controller.c